Adventures in Altitis

Therapy for Re-Rolling Addiction

Alt Purge

I took an evening and deleted pretty much every character that I might consider an alt under the level of 40. This left me with three characters on my main server Thunderhorn.

As a result of this, I made a new Warlock who is nearly an exact copy of the first character I ever made. This will be my current focus character. Sorry to Israhpem, apparently my experiment failed. I will simply have a goal from this point on to level this character 10 levels per week. This should be fairly simply accomplished as I won’t focus at all on tradeskills until max level. This should be a simple enough task as I’ve already got level 10 in the two evenings of play I’ve dedicated to this character.

November 19, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

