Adventures in Altitis

Therapy for Re-Rolling Addiction

Paladin Leveling

I’ve been working on my paladin since I last posted on here, and Namiel is now level 75.  I spent a good period of time working on the 969 rotation that is used with paladin tanking. It is amazing how fast you can actually kill things as prot these days. I remember AoE grinding in my 40s and 50s and it taking forever, but with all of my abilities at this level, it seems to be taking no time at all to get mobs down. I plan to start doing normal instances. Hopefully I won’t get the parties killed very often.

November 3, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

