Adventures in Altitis

Therapy for Re-Rolling Addiction

Professions

I’ve played a few more times and gained a few more levels (8) with Israhpem. I also chose my professions: Inscription and Herbalism. I was very surprised how much the milled herbs were going for on the AH.

I’m also slowly updating the layout of this site to look more appropriate.  I will be improving my links and  blogroll in the coming days. If any readers (haha) have any links that might be appropriate, please leave a comment.

October 10, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

