Adventures in Altitis

Therapy for Re-Rolling Addiction

First Day

I went through the starting zone for the BE and got to level 5 without much trouble. I’d be worried if I had any trouble so far. The starting area was so full of new people I asked how old the server was, and got the answer of about 4 years. This surprised me because it was the recommended Normal server for new characters and usually those are pretty new. It must be overly underpopulated.

I was also very surprised to be invited to join a guild so early on. Apparently it is a guild of rerollers (perfect for me) called Nooblets. So I am happy to be able to say, I am Israhpem of Nooblets.

October 9, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

